Parish Councillors

We currently have 2 casual vacancies. Contact if you are interested in becoming a Councillor:



Jo Probut – Vice Chair
Tel: 01256 893175

David Ellis – Finance Committee Chairman
Tel: 07787 527624

James Bretel
Tel: 01256 242182

Andrew White
Tel: 07734 049378

Diccon (James) Harvey
Tel: 07816 075372

Borough Councillors 

Click here for our Borough Councillor contact details

County Councillor

Click here for our County Councillor contact details

Member of Parliament

Kit Malthouse

Tel: 01264 353398